Home Archive Ritro Slovak open (Tatra Banka Slovak Open)

Ritro Slovak open (Tatra Banka Slovak Open)


Posted by Jakub  November 13, 2016  Leave a comment

Tatra Banka Slovak Open (renamed to Ritro Slovak Open in 2010) in an annual men's and women´s tennis tournament on the ATP Challenger Circuit, taking place in November at Bratislava's National Tennis Centre. It is Slovakia's most important tennis tournament.
In 2011, it is scheduled to November 14-20, 2011.
In 2010 the tournament took place on November 15-21, 20010. Slovak Martin Klizan beat Austrian Stefan Koubek to the trophy in three sets.
The tournament prize money for 2010 was €106,500.
Past years' Tatra Banka Open winners:
2000 Davide Sanguinetti (Italy)
2001 Karol Kucera (Slovakia)
2002 Anthony Dupuis (France)
2003 Marc Rosset (Switzerland)
2004 Marcos Baghdatis (Cyprus)
2005 Dominik Hrbaty (Slovakia)
2006 Michal Mertinak (Slovakia)
2007 Simone Bolelli (Italy)
2008 Jan Hernych (Czech Republic)
2009 Michael Berrer (Germany)
2010 Martin Klizan (Slovakia)

Taxi Bratislava Vienna Airport

More for you

Was it helpful?

Be first one to vote!


Author & Credits



Copyright: © 2018, Jakub Zilincan,

Images credit: author

Post a comment

Top attractions in Bratislava


Welcome to Bratislava - little big city in the heart of Europe. This guide is written by locals, just for you. Enjoy!

© 2012 - 2018 by Jakub Zilincan & folks. All Right Reserved.

Site by: Barono Websites