>> More...


  • Current weather: Partly Cloudy
    22 ░C Partly Cloudy



Ritro Slovak open (Tatra Banka Slovak Open)

Tatra Banka Slovak Open (renamed to Ritro Slovak Open in 2010) in an annual men's and women┤s tennis tournament on the ATP Challenger Circuit, taking place in November at Bratislava's National Tennis Centre. It is Slovakia's most important tennis tournament.

In 2011, it is scheduled to November 14-20, 2011.

In 2010 the tournament took place on November 15-21, 20010. Slovak Martin Klizan beat Austrian Stefan Koubek to the trophy in three sets.

The tournament prize money for 2010 was Ç106,500.

Past years' Tatra Banka Open winners:
2000 Davide Sanguinetti (Italy)
2001 Karol Kucera (Slovakia)
2002 Anthony Dupuis (France)
2003 Marc Rosset (Switzerland)
2004 Marcos Baghdatis (Cyprus)
2005 Dominik Hrbaty (Slovakia)
2006 Michal Mertinak (Slovakia)
2007 Simone Bolelli (Italy)
2008 Jan Hernych (Czech Republic)
2009 Michael Berrer (Germany)
2010 Martin Klizan (Slovakia)

Comments from our visitors:

Charles wrote on 27.02.2009 at 13:33:19:
I am looking for a sport club at Bratislava. I would play football or hockey on ice, i you wan help me. Thank

Add comment:

This text available at: